loading

奥斯特,自 1993

没有数据
没有数据

产品 收藏

Aosite 是金属抽屉系统的领先供应商。 我们的产品包括 铰链、气弹簧、抽屉滑轨、橱柜把手和榻榻米系统。 我们提供OEM&为各品牌商、批发商、工程公司及大型超市提供ODM服务。

在奥斯特,我们致力于以具有竞争力的价格提供一流的客户服务和卓越的产品  我们努力通过按时并在预算范围内交付产品来超越预期。 无论您需要单个原型还是大订单,我们保证交付的每件产品都具有最高水平的质量和可靠性 
没有数据
奥斯特 硬件ODM服务
在五金行业高速发展的今天,  家居市场对硬件提出了更高的要求。

奥斯特始终站在全新的行业视角,用卓越创新的技术打造新的五金品质标准,并为您的品牌提供代工服务 
ODM FOR LOGO
最小起订量=100pcs
我们的条款非常灵活:我们提供在产品上印刷您自己的标志,最少订购 100 件。 如果您的订单超过一定的订单数量(取决于不同的产品)——打印工具成本服务将是免费的。

包装ODM
最小起订量=1000pcs
如果您需要定制包装,我们可以为 1000 件及以上的订单提供定制包装。 通常整个过程需要 10 天或更短的时间。

奥斯特硬件ODM服务

在 AOSITE Hardware,我们为提供高品质的产品而感到自豪 金属抽屉系统 , 抽屉滑轨 和铰链。 我们的团队提供优秀的 代加工服务 ,包括徽标和包装设计,帮助您为您的品牌定制产品。 无论您是需要小批量批发订单,还是只想在购买前获得免费样品,我们都很乐意为您提供帮助。 如果您有任何疑问或想下订单,请随时与我们联系。 我们的团队随时可以帮助您找到满足您需求的完美解决方案。

只需向我们提供您的徽标文件,我们的设计师就会实现您的想法
告诉我们您的颜色要求,我们可以帮您设计产品的内外包装
您可以直接选择奥斯特品牌的产品或任何中性包装
没有数据

现在联系我们

下订单或与我们的团队成员讨论您的硬件需求。

关于 AOSITE

奥斯特家具五金精密制造有限公司于1993年创立于素有“五金之乡”之称的广东高要。 具有30年的悠久历史,现拥有13000多平方米的现代化工业园区,拥有专业员工400余人,是一家以家居五金产品为主的自主创新型企业。


我公司于2005年创立AOSITE品牌。 奥斯特以全新的工业视角,运用精湛工艺和创新科技,树立品质五金标准,重新定义家居五金 

31年
制造经验
13,000+㎡
现代工业区
400+
专业制作人员
3.8 百万
产品月产量

品质承诺

奥斯特始终站在全新的行业视角,以卓越创新的技术打造五金品质新标准。

首先对您购买奥斯特产品表示衷心的感谢。 奥斯特产品通过欧洲SGS质量检测,确保正常运行。 开合8万次,48小时盐雾试验达到10级,符合CNAS质量检验标准,通过ISO 9001:2008质量管理认证。

产品在正常使用过程中出现任何非人为质量问题,可享受多年免费换货的质量承诺。
没有数据

重新定义行业标准

通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,完全符合瑞士SGS质量检测和CE认证。 拥有数个全自动冲压车间、自动化铰链生产车间、自动化气撑生产车间、自动化滑轨生产车间,实现了铰链、气撑、滑轨的自动化装配生产。
没有数据

AOSITE 博客

奥斯特致力于用匠心制造品质卓越的五金,用智慧创造舒适的家,让无数家庭享受到家居五金带来的便利、舒适和快乐。
家居五金企业面临着前所未有的挑战和机遇。2024年,家居五金行业将迎来新的发展趋势。 企业必须洞察机遇,顺应时代潮流,不断提高竞争力,才能保持市场领先地位。
2024 07 06
门铰链选择单向铰链还是双向铰链?预算允许的情况下,首选双向铰链。门开到最大时,门板会回弹几次,而双向铰链则不会,门打开45度以上时,可平稳停在任意位置。
2024 06 18
4月19日,奥斯特第135届广交会展会圆满结束。广交会作为全球最大的贸易展会之一,为五金行业提供了极其重要的平台,为外贸市场打开了新通道。 奥斯特当然不会错过这样一个同台竞技的好机会,带着新品亮相广交会,与各国客商一起探索家居五金的功能。
2024 04 22
In the realm of furniture design and functionality, the Metal Drawer System stands out as an indispensable component.
2024 04 12
Let's delve into the world of undermount drawer slides to uncover their advantages, drawbacks, and ideal applications.
2024 04 12
Choosing between undermount and side-mount drawer slides can be a daunting task, especially with the myriad of options available in the market.
2024 04 12
Let's delve into the pros and cons of undermount drawer slides to help you make an informed decision.
2024 04 12
没有数据

感兴趣的?

要求专家致电

获得硬件配件安装、维护的技术支持 & 更正。
感兴趣的?
要求专家致电
获得硬件配件安装、维护的技术支持 & 校正
没有数据
没有数据

 设定家庭标记标准

Customer service
detect

loading

Aosite, since 1993

no data
no data

Product Collection

Aosite is a leading provider of metal drawer systems. Our products include hinges, gas springs, drawer slides, cabinet handles and tatami systems. We provide OEM&ODM services for all brands, wholesalers, engineering companies and large supermarkets.

At Aosite we are committed to providing top-notch customer service and product excellence at competitive rates.  We strive to exceed expectations by delivering products on time and within budget. Whether you need a single prototype or a large order, we guarantee the highest level of quality and reliability with every product we deliver. 
no data
Aosite Hardware ODM Service
Today, with the rapid development of hardware industry,  the home furnishing market put forward higher requirement for the hardware.

Aosite always stand in a new industry perspective, using excellent and innovative technology to build the new hardware quality standard, And provide ODM services for your brand. 
ODM FOR LOGO
MOQ=100pcs
Our terms are very flexible: we offer printing of your own logo on the product for Minimum Order of 100pcs. If your order exceeds certain order q'ty (depent on different products) - the printing tooling cost service will be free of charge.

ODM FOR pACKAGE
MOQ=1000pcs
If you require custom packaging, we can offer that for orders of 1000pcs and above. Usually the whole process takes 10 days or less.

Aosite Hardware ODM Service

At AOSITE Hardware, we pride ourselves on providing high-quality metal drawer systems, drawer slides, and hinges. Our team offers excellent ODM services, including logo and package design, to help you customize products for your brand. Whether you need small batch wholesale orders or just want to get free samples before making a purchase, we are happy to assist you. If you have any questions or would like to place an order, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our team is always available to help you find the perfect solution for your needs.

Just provide us with your logo file, and our designer will realize your idea.
Tell us your color requirements, we can help you design the inner and outer packaging of the product.
You can directly choose the products of Aosite brand or any neutral packaging.
no data

Contact us now

Place your order or to speak with a member of our team about your hardware needs.

About AOSITE

AOSITE Furniture Hardware Precision Manufacturing Co.LTD was founded in 1993 in Gaoyao, Guangdong, which is known as "The Country of Hardware". It has a long history of 30 years and now with more than 13000 square meters modern industrial zone, employing over 400 professional staff members, it is an independent innovative corporation focusing on household hardware products.


Our Company founded AOSITE brand in 2005. Viewing from a new industrial perspective, AOSITE applies sophisticated techniques and innovative technology, setting the standards in quality hardware, which redefines household hardware. 

31Years
Manufacturing Experience
13,000+㎡
Modern Industrial Area
400+
Professional Production Staff
3.8 Million
Product Monthly Output

Quality Commitment

Aosite always stand in a new industry perspective, Using excellent and innovative technology to build the new hardware quality standard.

First of all, l would like to express my heartfelt thanks to you for purchasing Aosite products. Aosite products have passed the European SGS quality test to ensure normal operation. Opening and closing 80,000 times, SaltSpray Test reaching Grade 10 within 48 hours, meeting CNAS quality inspection standards, and ISO9001: 2008 quality management certification.

There's any non-human quality problem in the normal use of the product, you can enjoy the quality promise of years of free exchange.
no data

Redefinition Industry Standard

Passed ISO9001 quality management system certification, fully in line with Swiss SGS quality testing and CE certification. It has several fully automated stamping workshops, automated hinge production workshops, automated air brace production workshops, and automated slide rail production workshops, and has realized automatic assembly and production of hinges, air braces, and slide rails.
no data

AOSITE Blog

AOSITE is dedicated to manufacturing excellent quality hardware with originality and creating comfortable homes with wisdom, letting countless of families enjoy the convenience, comfort, and joy brought by household hardware.
Do you choose one way hinge or two way hinge for the door hinge?When the budget allows, two way hinge is the first choice.The door panel will rebound several times when the door is opened at the maximum, but the two way will not, and it can stop smoothly at any position when the door is opened more than 45 degrees.
2024 06 18
On April 19th, Aosite's exhibition in the 135th Canton Fair came to a successful conclusion.Canton Fair, as one of the largest trade exhibitions in the world, provides an extremely important platform for the hardware industry and opens a new channel for the foreign trade market. Aositewill certainly not miss such a good opportunity to compete on the same stage, bring new products to the Canton Fair,and explore the functions of household hardware with merchants from all over the world.
2024 04 22
In the realm of furniture design and functionality, the Metal Drawer System stands out as an indispensable component.
2024 04 12
Let's delve into the world of undermount drawer slides to uncover their advantages, drawbacks, and ideal applications.
2024 04 12
Choosing between undermount and side-mount drawer slides can be a daunting task, especially with the myriad of options available in the market.
2024 04 12
Let's delve into the pros and cons of undermount drawer slides to help you make an informed decision.
2024 04 12
In the realm of kitchen renovations and furniture upgrades, the question of whether undermount drawer slides are worth the investment often arises.
2024 04 12
no data

Interested?

Request A Call From A Specialist

Receive technical support for hardware accessory installation, maintenance & correction.
Interested?
Request A Call From A Specialist
Receive technical support for hardware accessory installation, maintenance & correction
no data
no data

 Setting the standard in home marking

Customer service
detect